Banner Image

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Subject Covered: Patient Drug Information
Type of Material: Drug information written in lay language
Format: Full text
New
Subject Covered: Doctoral Dissertations accepted by American Universities
Type of Material: Citations
Format: No full Text
New
Subject Covered: Health, Medicine, Nursing
Type of Material: Videos
Format: Streamed video
New
Subject Covered: Home Improvement and Repair
Type of Material: Magazine articles and reference books
Format: Full Text
New
Subject Covered: Multidisciplinary
Type of Material: Newspapers
Format: Full Text
Dates Covered: 1848-1922
New
Subject Covered: Computer Science, Electrical Engineering and Electronics
Type of Material: Journal articles, books, conference proceedings, technical standards
Format: Some full text
New
Subject Covered: Indiana's History, Culture, Science, Government, and
Industry
Type of Material: Manuscripts, diaries, letters, and published works; visual images including photographs, illustrations, maps or artwork; audio or video; microform; and born digital government documents
Format: Full Text
New
Subject Covered: Arts, Business, Health, Media and Communications, Global Studies and language, Sciences, Technical Training, Humanities, Education (K-12)
Type of Material: Videos
Format: Streamed video
New
Subject Covered: Psychiatry
Type of Material: DSM-5, journal articles, textbooks, Practice guidelines, self-assessment tools for certification, clinical and research news
Format: Full text
New
Subject Covered: Medicine, Nursing, and Allied Health
Type of Material: Ebooks
Format: Full text
New
Subject Covered: Multidisciplinary
Type of Material: Magazines, newspapers, books and encyclopedias, radio and TV news transcripts, country and state reports, primary source documents, and photographs and maps
Format: Mostly full text
New
Subject Covered: Literature and Book Reviews
Type of Material: Every page of every copy of the Times Literary Supplement
Format: Full text
Dates Covered: 1902-2010

Chat with a Librarian

JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...